What is your favorite place to relax in Rift?

What are you planning to do on this beautiful holiday? Are you going to hike or do you prefer relaxing at a quiet place – like we do in Rift?
Where is your favorite place to relax in Rift?

Take a screenshot of your favorite place to relax in Rift, together with your character and your name and post the screenshot in this thread.
The screenshot must show your favorite place to relax in Rift, your character and your character’s name!

Post your screenshot until May 24th, 2020 at 14:59 PT/21:59 UTC/23:59 CEST in this thread and you have the chance to win nice prizes!

Conditions of Participation:

  • The general rules apply to this event.
  • You can only participate once per forum account and player.
  • You must indicate your character name and server and post your answer, including the screenshot showing your character, your character name and your favorite place to relax in Rift in the post of participation.
  • Your screenshot may not be modified/edited.
  • The deadline for general participation in the event is May 24, 2020 at 14:59 PT/21:59 UTC/23:59 CEST.
  • The decisions of the team members are final.

We wish you all a wonderful holiday in Rift!

Have fun!
Your Rift Team