Skilling and Upgrading!

Cut down on your relog time by getting all the trades on one character.
If you already have all the trades, then check out the deal on upgrading items instead!
Stock up on these items now at a great discount.

Start: May 9, 2023 at 11:00 am CEST / 9:00 am UTC / 2:00 am PDT
End: May 16, 2023 at 11:00 am CEST / 9:00 am UTC / 2:00 am PDT

The following items are 50% off:

  • Trade Skill Extension
  • Tenebrean Planar Attuner
  • Exceptional Crafting Skill Boost
  • Transcendent Skill Sphere
  • Abyssal Crusader’s Accelerator
  • Mark of Prophecy
  • Level 65 Character Boost

We’ll see you on the battlefield!
Your RIFT Team ✨