Vials & Dye – 30% Discount

Change is good, it keeps things interesting.
So for all those who need change, or those who just want some boosts,
we have the following items on sale at 30% off for a limited time.

  • Transcendent Notoriety Vial
  • Transcendent Experience Vial
  • Transcendent Favor Vial
  • Transcendent Prestige Vial
  • Fabulous Bundle of Dye Buckets
  • Celestial Bundle of Dye Buckets

Start: May 2, 2023, at 11 AM CEST / 2:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM UTC
End: May 9, 2023, at 11 AM CEST / 2:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM UTC