Translocation Shards and Events!

The weekend is almost upon us, so let’s get ready for it now.
Grab your translocation shards and your experience vials and let’s make it a party!
Check out these offers which are 30% off normal prices for a limited time!

  • Transcendent Skill Sphere
  • Transcendent Experience Vial
  • Transcendent Token Tablet
  • A sack of 10 Translocation Shards
  • A sack of 20 Translocation Shards
  • A sack of 30 Translocation Shards

But that is not all! We will be running the following events too!

  • +50% Planerite Multiplier
  • +50% Dungeon Currency Multiplier

Start: Thursday – July 15, 2021 5:00PM CEST / 3:00PM UTC / 8:00am PDT
End: Monday – July 19, 2021 at 5:00PM CEST / 3:00PM UTC / 8:00am PDT

Don’t see your time listed? Please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust sales time to your time. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.