New DDOS Protection – EU Downtime

Dear Community,

In order to implement a new DDOS protection for Rift, there will be a maintenance on all EU shards on Thursday, 2nd of July, starting at 8am CEST / 1am CDT / 11pm PDT. Our expected downtime is 6 hours, during that time, all EU shards will be offline and unavailable.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience!

Best wishes,
your Rift team!