Are you ready for the Fire & Chaos Sale?!

Dear Trovians,

the month is slowly coming to an end and that’s why we want to celebrate the arrival of not only the new month, but also the arrival of Luxion with you. Let’s slip into July – together!

In order for you to be prepared for the new month and, in addition, to be able to take full advantage of the arrival of Luxion this weekend, we have decided to sweeten your weekend with the Fire & Chaos Sale!

Save up to 20% with the following packs:

  • 11 Chaos Chests
  • 110 Chaos Chests
  • 50 Dragon Coin Boost
  • 100 Dragon Coin Boost
  • 250 Dragon Coin Boost

The Fire & Chaos Sale starts on Friday, June 26th, at 3:00 p.m. CEST / 1:00 p.m. UTC / 6:00 a.m.PST and end on Tuesday, June 30th, at 12:00 a.m. UTC / 5:00 p.m. PST / 2:00 a.m. CEST (July 1st).


We wish you a great and sunny weekend in Trove!

Best wishes,
your Trove team!