Weekly Gifts for All of Erenor’s Finest!

Because you deserve it, the ArcheAge team is thanking you with Weekly Gift packs for keeping Erenor safe and sound! You read that right. Get your Weekly Gifts for both ArcheAge and ArcheAge: Unchained starting February 24 at 12.30pm UTC (4.30am PST) in the Glyph Store! These goodies can be claimed once per account with a character of your choice.
Please note: Free Trial users are not eligible to redeem these gifts.

ArcheAge Free-to-Play Gifts

You can pick up the following rewards:

ArcheAge: Unchained Gifts

You can pick up the following rewards:

* These items tooltips are displayed incorrectly in-game.
Please find the correct tooltips below for the following items:

• Bound Mana Potion – Restores 7.2% of max mana every second for 10 seconds.
• Bound Meditation Grimoire – Restores 7.2% of max mana every second for 10 seconds.
• Adventurer’s Simple Sandwich – Restores 8,118 Health over 5 seconds.

These Weekly Gift packs won’t last forever, so be sure to pick up yours each week before 2 PM UTC (6 AM PST) on their respective ending dates.

,