Hunker Down All Weekend Long in ArcheAge and ArcheAge: Unchained!

Are you feeling trapped indoors and struggling against boredom? Well, your favorite games have just the event for you to get that adrenaline flowing! Beginning April 3rd at 7 PM UTC (12 PM PDT) and lasting until April 6th at 5 PM UTC (10 AM PDT), you will have an increased rate of obtaining Loot, Experience and Honor Points, as well as Vocation and Kyrios badges on both ArcheAge and ArcheAge: Unchained.

Triple Trouble for ArcheAge Free-to-Play!
All ArcheAge Free-to-Play servers will receive an increased rate on the following:
2x Loot Drop
3x Vocation Badges
3x Experience Gained
3x Honor Points Gained
3x Kyrios Badges Gained*

Double Down in ArcheAge: Unchained!
All ArcheAge: Unchained servers will be able to double down and receive a buffed rate on the following:
2x Loot Drop Rate
2x Vocation Badges
2x Experience Gained
2x Honor Points Gained
2x Kyrios Points Gained *

These events are piping hot and will flame out on April 6th, so get as much loot as you can cram into your bags NOW!

*The increased rate on Kyrios Badges will be removed from the event due to issues of it not working as intended and not granting the increased amount.

,