PTS Event Extravaganza

Experience the Eastern Hiram Mountains, spend time with the us and win some prizes! Join us on the Public Test Server to participate in many fun events and even win prizes for your live server characters!

The events will begin on June 24, 2019 at 9am PDT (4pm UTC). Meet your portal to Eastern Hiram Mountains in either Austera or Marianople!

Update: Due to unforeseen technical difficulties, the event will be postponed until June 25, 2019 at 10AM PDT (5PM UTC). We apologize for the inconvenience!

For more information on the festivities, prizes and other details please click here.

We hope to see you there,
~ The ArcheAge Team