Get double experience, honor, vocation, and loot drops: March 16 – 20

Prepare for battle with double experience, honor, vocation, and loot drops: March 24 - 29

Prepare for the battles ahead with almost double everything! From 7:00 PM UTC (12:00 PM PDT) on March 16 to 5:00 PM UTC (10:00 AM PDT) on March 20, we’re doubling all experience gain, honor gains, vocation badge gains, Kyrios Badges, and even doubling your loot drop chance!

Gains affected:

  • Double experience from all sources
  • Double vocation badges
  • Double honor from all sources
  • Double natural loot drop chance
  • Double Kyrios Badges

Important Note: The double honor in this event will affect all sources of honor in game, even honor gained from serving on a jury and honor from quests! However, it will not double honor offered by guild buffs after serving on a trial.