New Frontier Harvest Returning 11/22

This Thanksgiving, get your turkeys ready for the New Frontier Harvest event!

Starting Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM UTC and going through the following Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 9:59 AM PST / 12:59 PM EST / 5:59 PM UTC, pig out during the New Frontier Harvest event!

“Reap the Harvest” Pursuit

The pursuit, “Reap the Harvest” awards an epic jackpot: Depravity (Sludge Rocket Launcher) and the “Glutton” title.

Celebrate Turkey Day the Defiance way – doing donuts in the post-apocalyptic wilderness while blasting your way through an endless supply of maniacal monstrosities! Be sure to keep an eye on the Defiance store for the biggest sales of the year, too!

, , , , ,