Ex Inanis Supply Crate Rotation + New Synergy: Shearing Cascade

Check it out, Arkhunters! The Ex Inanis Supply Creates rewards are rotating out and will include an all-new synergy!

Beginning Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM UTC, it’s out with the old and in with the new – synergies, that is. The Saturnalia, Nano Volatility Force, and Parasitic Impetus synergies will be removed. Instead, you’ll have access to the Eternal Presence and Sanguine Extraction synergies, as well as a brand-new new synergy called Shearing Cascade.

New Synergy: Shearing Cascade

[1] +25% armor plate damage
[2] Taking damage has a chance to repair all plates (Cooldown: 30s)
[3] On enemy armor break, 10% chance to fully reload your weapon (5s cooldown)
[4] On enemy armor break, +5% damage for 5 seconds (Max Stacks: 5)

Note that this will affect all Ex Inanis vendors and the Defiance store.

, , , ,