Hulker Hell Oct. 18-Nov. 1

In anticipation of Halloween, get ready to hunt Hulkers and win prizes!

From Wednesday, October 18 until Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM PDT/ 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM UTC destroy Hulkers at Hulker Hell arkfalls to earn Purified Gulanite. This limited-time Hulker Hell event includes the following:

  • Hulker Hell Majors and Minors will be occurring all across Paradise!
  • Make your own Hulker Hell happen with the Drag Me to Hell Arkfall Summon when you own the Arkbreaker DLC.
  • Complete the Halloween pursuit to gain the Legacy Hacker Outfit.

In addition to the Hulker Hell event, Cronus has a Halloween-themed contest, Spirit Festival 2017. From October 13/14, 2017 until November 1, 2017, submit a screenshot of your character at either an Extra Life Arkfall or a Hulker Hell Arkfall and post it here to be entered into a raffle. Players from all platforms can join the fun and earn great prizes! Plus, there will be a special Festival Marathon on October 28, 2017 beginning at 5:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM EDT on PC/NA. For more details and all the rules, check out the official forum post here.

, , , , ,