99 Problems Event 9/25 – 10/9

For a limited time, enter the fray against 99ers and Grid for fun and glory!

From Monday, September 25, 2017 at 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM UTC until Monday, October 9, 2017 at 9:59 AM PDT / 12:59 PM EDT / 4:59 PM UTC, attack 99ers and Grid. This limited-time event brings you encounters not normally available. Additionally, these encounters will yield additional Purified Gulanite.

So, get off the Grid and start working on 99 solutions, Arkhunter!

, ,