Defiance Livestream: April 21 at 11:30 AM PDT (6:30 PM GMT)

Join us on the Trion Worlds Twitch channel at 11:30 AM PDT (6:30 PM GMT)! This week we’ll talk about the new Outbreak event, answer your questions, and do plenty of giveaways!

Defiance Livestream
Twitch Channel: http://www.twitch.tv/trionworlds
Start Time: Friday, April 21st at 11:30 AM PDT (7:30 PM GMT)
Duration: 30-45 minutes

We can’t wait to see you there, ark hunters!