Make it an April Pool Day with extra bonuses on Credit Packs!

Make it an April Pool Day with extra bonuses on Credit Packs!

Ah, the beautiful month of April. Not exactly a time when you think of going for a swim in the nearest pool, right? WRONG! Now is exactly the time to pull out the pool, turn up the temperature, and enjoy a relaxing experience before crawling back into bed for a second round of labor regeneration. After all, hopping back in bed is better than being stabbed by a gibbering undead that fell out of a hole in the sky. Damn undead.

From April 8 to 4:00 PM PDT (11:00 PM UTC, 1:00 AM CEST) on April 18, purchasing specific packs of credits will get you additional bonuses! Each of these rewards can be claimed only once per account, so make sure to choose wisely when applying it to your characters.

Receive a bonus Heated Pool and 2 Tropical Plant Pot decorations with the $100 Credit Pack!

  • Bonus can only be claimed once per account! Purchasing multiple $100 packs on the same account will not grant multiple bonuses.
  • This special pool allows you to clear away the bed’s “Clear Mind” debuff, giving you the ability to regain labor from sleeping for a second time each day!
  • Use the plant decorations to play up the patio atmosphere of your new pool.

Receive a bonus of 100 Loyalty Tokens with the $50 Credit Pack!

  • Bonus can only be claimed once per account! Purchasing multiple $50 packs on the same account will not grant multiple bonuses.
  • Use the tokens to save up for a well-deserved mount, or perhaps use them to grab some costume synthesis stones, pets, consumables, and more!

Don’t wait, make sure to grab these special extras before they’re gone! Learn more about credit packs here!